Thread: Erotic massages mainly with korean WLs

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Erotic massages mainly with korean WLs

Hey guys,

Any places around Sydney that have massage places with mainly Koreans? I'm fine with age and would prefer if these places are more towards erotic massages like body slides, nuru massage etc. Or even some private ones that are offering some services.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    In the golden years, it would have been Romeos and Juliet, and a few years before that Masstige8.
    Now, all I can suggest is CBD Style Massage.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Any particular WLs in CBD Style Massage that you may know or would recommend? Heard of the place but never been before.

99 King Member (帝皇會員) GoldfishMan's Avatar
    Lol yet another "I'm a noob but heard of CBD Style. Never been before, want to know more about it...". There must be at least half a dozen of these in the last few months. All of them write in the same style. Probably the same bloke trying to fish for specific info. I'm getting stalker vibes from this guy.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Seriously? What's your problem? I'm just asking a genuine question as I'm curious and you just casually talk down on me like that. Are you usually like this to other people on this forum?

99 King Member (帝皇會員) GoldfishMan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Nurulover View Post
    Seriously? What's your problem? I'm just asking a genuine question as I'm curious and you just casually talk down on me like that. Are you usually like this to other people on this forum?
    Yeah I'm serious. There's an entire thread in the same page as your post in General talk dedicated to CBD Style, all 145 pages of it, and here you are asking for info about CBD Style? Wtf dude...

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Alright mate, my bad for being blind and asking a stupid question about CBD style, but no need to call someone else a stalker....

Super Fans (忠實Fans)