Okay so initial disclaimer before I get into detail this is my first review so bare with me if it isn't the best or poorly formatted...

First time poster, long time lurker on this forum so I'll give you a bit of background info on myself I've been punting for 2 years now and seen 8 girls in that time, so my sample size is definitely much smaller then most people here for a "worst" experience but this experience was the first one bad enough I felt compelled to write a review warning others as there's no intel on her currently.

Having read many 1st time reviews of girls on sites like this who I've then in turn gone on to see and get great service myself has gave me the itch to try someone new myself, hopefully to give back to this community and maybe highlight a girl people wouldn't of tried otherwise...

I've been eyeing off Cynthia on the Ginza roster for a while but haven't pulled the trigger due to no reviews, however I was feeling a bit frisky this week so thought screw it I'll take the plunge, my reasoning being I've never had a bad punt at either Ginza shop and she looks drop dead gorgeous in her photos on the site, I couldn't take my eyes off her so even they're slightly retouched as most Ginza photos are she'll still be worth a visit, right? Wrong.