Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: WeChat

Senior Member(無間使者)

WeChat

Hi all, I am new to WeChat. But I can't work out how to find W/L. Is there a trick to it. I thought I would ask such informed and deviant folk on here.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunterthe View Post
    Hi all, I am new to WeChat. But I can't work out how to find W/L. Is there a trick to it. I thought I would ask such informed and deviant folk on here.
    You need to add the shops as a contact, sometimes you need to wait to be accepted, but then they will post regular updates, usually in the form of pics.. Click their contact link or go to moments to see them all..

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Thanks. What about privates?

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Next question, I have searched Ginza but it did not come up.

Mate, just make sure you are single and don't have any issue receiving messages.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by AHLUNGOR View Post
    Mate, just make sure you are single and don't have any issue receiving messages.
    Speaking from experience? I am not single so I am a bit concerned now. Maybe I just fuck it off

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Just log in and out when you need to. You won't receive messages if you're logged out.

Banned
    Or hide the app on a secret group which the function is not relevant like games, etc.

Quote Originally Posted by Babycat View Post
    Or hide the app on a secret group which the function is not relevant like games, etc.
    Not safe Baby!

Just a personal suggestion, any punters who is married, has a partner, gf etc. don't do it, you will be careless just once and got caught and it will ruin your life .

Play if you must but play it safe always .

Just my two cents

Cheers

Use a pin or fingerprint to lock your phone. Make sure any notification or message is hidden when locked. Have a shortcut to wipe your phone quickly (painful but worth it)

99 Premium Member (特級會員) woods23's Avatar