Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ANNA: she's a WILD ONE! she will FUCK and SUCK you in the most SEXY way.

99 Premium Member (特級會員) rooter's Avatar

ANNA: she's a WILD ONE! she will FUCK and SUCK you in the most SEXY way.

Anna is a force of nature.
    She's a cyclone, a hurricane, and a tornado in the form of a tall sexy, slim Chinese girl.
    There is just no stopping this girl!
    From the first second to the last it was go, go, go; not a second was wasted.
    She's a high energy, horny as fuck wild girl who loves to fuck and suck - but she is surprisingly sweet too, very GFE and passionate.

LOOKS and BODY
    Anna is from Shanghai and around mid to late 20s.
    She's tall and slim at around 170cm.
    Very long sexy legs, tight little butt, slim hips and waist and nice C cup tits (implants) with big suckable nipples.
    She is quite pretty and has perfect skin and she's one of the whitest girls I have ever met.

EXPERIENCE and PERSONALITY
    Anna claimed to be a total newbie and that it was her first day ever - but I don't think so.
    She is very confident and highly skilled and has so many ways to satisfy a man.
    She's a great girl to be with - very horny, and friendly, keen to please.
    And she makes sure she has an awesome time too.
    She can switch from GFE to PSE in an instant and sometimes is both at the same time.
    She is a wild fuck but she likes to kiss and cuddle too.

DATY and DFK
    Anna is a non stop DFK girl.
    Anna had the full bush when I met her which was nice for a change.
    But she will no doubt trim it before she starts her next shift.
    She likes DATY and get very wet and horny, but she is more into pleasing than being pleased.

BBBJ
    Excellent!
    110% effort and very good technique too.
    Goes full on with the DD too.
    And I love her dirty talk with a mouthful of cock!

FUCKING
    Wild fuck!
    She just goes, and goes, and goes, and goes.