Thread: Clean shops with showers

Senior Member(無間使者)

Clean shops with showers

Hi Im new to Sydney, can anyone tell me some shops that are clean and have showers in the room.

Just that I went to Willoughby and I made a booking after reading the reviews for a Jap girl, was dissapointed because not only was I early, but the bloke said the customer extended. As I was in a rush I didnt wait, so I had to go for this skinny girl, worst thing was that she took me to the room that had no shower, then had to walk up the stairs to a room that seemed to be a laundry had a sshower in there, towels smelt too, bad root too.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by WHITEDUDE View Post
    Hi Im new to Sydney, can anyone tell me some shops that are clean and have showers in the room.

most of the legal full service shop in sydney are clean and all have showers in every room.. to name a few,

i know 5*, 127 regents st chippendale, 638 king st newton, ..... too many to list

and of course

45 george st clyde

22 brodie st rydalmere

yes.. shower everyroom

cleanness 100%

u can see our shop photos under these links

http://www.45granville.com.au

http://www.22rydalmere.com.au

cheers
    roger

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Dry towels

Just that I went to Willoughby and I made a booking after reading the reviews for a Jap girl, was dissapointed because not only was I early, but the bloke said the customer extended. As I was in a rush I didnt wait, so I had to go for this skinny girl, worst thing was that she took me to the room that had no shower, then had to walk up the stairs to a room that seemed to be a laundry had a sshower in there, towels smelt too, bad root too.

It's amasing how much of a difference the whole experience is if the mat/towel outside of the shower is clean and dry!

Senior Member(無間使者)
    thanks for that, Ill give them a go tommorrow.

Banned