Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ELSA : I got BUSTED fucking her DOGGY style by another Ginza girl !

99 Premium Member (特級會員) rooter's Avatar

ELSA : I got BUSTED fucking her DOGGY style by another Ginza girl !

Here's a funny story ...
    The other day I saw Venus at Ginza, it was a fantastic session and I promised her I would see her again next time she is rostered.
    I really meant it at the time and was ready to book her but when I heard this new Japanese girl Elsa was starting I booked her instead.
    Anyway fast forward to well into the session with Elsa and I am giving it to her doggy style when suddenly Venus bursts in!
    Busted !
    Venus apologised and walked out - turns out she just got the wrong room by accident.
    I stopped pounding for a second, but here's the great thing, I though Elsa who is a total newbie would be put off by the incident, but instead she just says:
    "Don't stop, don't stop, don't stop !!" What a nympho!
    The idea of being caught fucking by another girl turned me on even more and Elsa's horny reaction totally did it and I pounded furiously until I came like a fucking volcano.

Sorry to digress but it's a funny story I wanted to share with you and it's also relevant because Elsa's reaction says a lot more about her than a whole AR anyway.

Anyway some details about this horny nymph ..

Elsa is a 20 yo Japanese girl and totally new to this.
    She is from Southern Japan so a bit of a beach bunny.
    She has the naturally frizzy hair (very rare with Japanese girls), and a very natural outdoors kind of girl.
    She is quite tall and leggy at 165cm, and athletically built - curvy and toned at the same time.
    I love her toned firm meaty arse (perfect for doggy) and she has a nice set of perky B cup tits.
    But what really won me over is her smile - it's just beautiful - no other way to describe it.
    She is definitely pretty and her look is not typically Japanese - she almost has a Eurasian look.