Thread: Yuna

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Junior Member(有D料到)

Yuna

Hi bros

I'm a bit new to punting and I've gotten alot of great information from this website, so I decided to give back in the form of an AR on one of Ginza's newest girls - Yuna. This is my first AR, so apologies if it's not that great.

This was my second visit to Ginza (I saw Ayano the first time, an AR for another time I suppose lol) and I called up and was told a they had a new girl in - Yuna - who had just started today. Booked her for an hour with no hesitation.

Was reminded before seeing Yuna that she was very new to this and to be gentle, which was fine by me since I prefer to be more gentle and sensual rather than wham bam thank you ma'am.

I was led into the room to greet Yuna and she said hello and immediately turned around to finish up setting up the room. I like to properly meet and greet the ladies before taking a shower or undressing just to ease any nerves either of us have and to gauge what their personality is like, so this put me off a little bit, but it was understandable considering it was her first day and she probably was nervous and inexperienced.

So I went off to shower and came back to find that she was still dressed in here lingerie to my delight as it meant I could unwrap this present myself We sat down on the bed and we struck up some conversation. Her english is OK, not as good as Ayano's but we could definitely hold a conversation. We talked until I felt she was comfortable with me and we began DFK whilst I explored her body with my hands. I unhooked her bra and started to work my way down her body and gently removed her panties to reveal a neatly trimmed, but not shaved, pussy. I went in for some DATY whilst playing with her nipples and she started moaning like a JAV star, arching her back and swaying her hips from side to side as I worked her small but sensitive clit.