PDA

View Full Version : General talk Alcohol, WLs and performance

gggi
27-02-2014, 10:47 PM
So, I've never taken alcohol to a punt. Wouldn't it affect your performance? What's YOUR experience been?

CunningLinguist
27-02-2014, 10:55 PM
Many years ago when I was a punting newbie I would have a beer beffore a RnT session so that I didn't come too quickly!
It deadens the sensation.

cloud
27-02-2014, 11:27 PM
Yep just deadens the feeling. Some guys have trouble keeping it up if they drink too much.

The girls at Stiletto will offer you a drink before you start your session (each room has a well stocked bar).

A lot of girls dislike drunk punters. Pretty sure no girl wants a slobbering drunk pounding her with beer breath :grimace:. So don't get completely wasted if you want to give it a try.

Who needs alcohol when there is a gorgeous young girl in front of you anyway?

AHLUNGOR
27-02-2014, 11:36 PM
So, I've never taken alcohol to a punt. Wouldn't it affect your performance? What's YOUR experience been?

On many occasions I brought a drink with me when I visited a FS shop and actually shared the drink with the WLs and every time she accepted my offer and shared the drink with me:

I have brought Jack Daniel and coke or Wild Turkey, one time at the 127, we shared a JD coke and she said it was ok but she preferred a Bacardi based drink so I went back the following week and brought with me my usual JDC and a Bacardi breezer for her and she finished it all!

Oh, the key is to open the can in front of the lady so she knows there is no funny business !

Lots of other occasion I brought champagne with me for the session etc. didn't get any special treatments though but that's another story !

vvillie
28-02-2014, 01:19 AM
Haha, after a few drinks I never had an issue getting the deed done.

Oneonone
28-02-2014, 08:31 AM
I used to go to the Penthouse years ago now and I used to always get a bottle of bubbly to share with my favourite lady.