PDA

View Full Version : New girl Olivia - interesting

doggage
30-01-2014, 05:22 PM
Guys
I thought it was time that I stopped lurking and gave some feedback..
I had a little time today at lunchtime and decided that a rub down was required.
I originally called 316 Elizabeth (as this is easier for me to get to) but they were fully booked, so I dropped into Silver Fox

There were two girls available and I chose Olivia straightaway for an hour
She is pretty much as described in the shop roster
NEW---Olivia---21 y.o size 8 .C cup silm sexy body . Open HOT GIRLS . HOT Services (Korean)
She has lovely firm body and nice large C breasts (although I'm not good with sizing)

The massage was quite good but not spectacular. She doesn't speak great English and after a few cursory enquiries, I reckoned that silence was the best option

The b2b was good, she has a lovely firm body and she brought things to a head (so to speak) successfully but there wasn't the spark that I have felt with others.
Maybe it was the language but she also stood far enough away so that I didn't get to feel much either.

Overall it was ok and will I see her again hmmmm probably, in the hope that she will loosen up with me as I get to know her more

deathblow182
31-01-2014, 07:45 AM
What time did you try the first place?

If this is your first AR good job!

AHLUNGOR
31-01-2014, 08:44 AM

Not his first review!

Did a sensational double on 702 Botany Rd way back.

Good job !

Silver fox massage
31-01-2014, 10:44 AM
Friday 31/01

NEW---COCO---20 y.o Beautiful smile 。size 8 .C cup slim sexy body . Open HOT GIRLS . HOT Services (Korean)

NEW---Olivia---21 y.o size 8 .C cup silm sexy body . Open HOT GIRLS . HOT Services (Korean)

TOP---Cherry---23y.o, B cup ,size 6, soft baby smooth skin, sensual lips that will explore your entire body (Korean)

doggage
31-01-2014, 03:22 PM

It was about 1pm when I called 316