PDA

View Full Version : Cici - Yay!

jellyshots
09-08-2012, 11:08 AM
So, I've read a lot on the forums before trying out SF. I've had very little experience with WL in general so I was a bit nervous. Had lots of normal accupressure massages but no part 2 as everyone here likes to call it :question:

I went in around just before 3 yesterday and was greeted by Linda(?). Whoever she was, she was pretty and really nice to me. It was pretty busy so I waited about 10 minutes - I took the time to grab a quick shower since there was a wait.

Just after 3 and Linda sent in Cici. Now, to back up a bit, even though I'm asian, because I grew up here where there weren't that many asians around, I've really only been attracted to caucasian women. Well, all I can say is that when Cici walked in, in a little back dress, she was smokin' hot!

Cici gave me a firm massage which is one of the better massages I've gotten. The shoulder blade massage and the hand massage part were really good. Not sure which style she was using, probably shiatsu(?) but it was good. I literally could have done another hour of that!

The only thing was, every time Cici brushed past me, her smooth legs would rub against my skin and was driving me nuts... So, part one was excellent. Part 2 started with Cici taking off the dress and the only criticism I have was that the lights were too dim. The B2B was very nice when she was rubbing her breasts all over me and kissing my neck and face. The knee thing between the legs wasn't my favourite though, kinda felt strange.