PDA

View Full Version : General talk Does price make a difference on the service?

bistro
12-06-2024, 04:42 PM
A couple of weeks ago, i won money on multibet. Hence i went to try a $300 per hour girl at a shop near me....

It was fantastic time, compared to the one i paid less for...

But, here comes the 1 million dollar question.
Based on every brothers in this group's experience, does more money means better quality and service?

faruk
12-06-2024, 04:48 PM
I find price is really for youth and attractiveness.

The service a girl gives comes down to whether she wants to or not, and the price is independent of it.

CFH
12-06-2024, 05:20 PM
nup. which is why the cheap asian places are so popular.

gamer2
12-06-2024, 05:34 PM
Its more value for money, I've spent $150 with varying results

andrewv
12-06-2024, 05:40 PM
Some girls are service oriented and others are only after the cash. It’s not related to price paid.

trip
12-06-2024, 06:59 PM
I'm fairly new to this and haven't tried many places. Mainly melb - paying higher price often gets more attractive ML who put in more effort in my opinion (JAD And Lissom in melb and Bella Vista bliss) compared to the cheaper traditional AMP (m studio in melb).

11Bravo
12-06-2024, 07:45 PM
My experience, more money buys you a better looking provider but doesn't guarantee better service. The latter is dependent on the two parties involved.

Mr_KB666
12-06-2024, 08:39 PM
My experience, more money buys you a better looking provider but doesn't guarantee better service. The latter is dependent on the two parties involved.

Yep, exactly this!

bistro
12-06-2024, 09:09 PM
I find price is really for youth and attractiveness.

The service a girl gives comes down to whether she wants to or not, and the price is independent of it.

Ooohhh... so, price is indicator for their hotness level, not their kinkiness level (which i actually after lol)

Hedonisticfun
12-06-2024, 10:12 PM