PDA

View Full Version : General talk Best places in Sydney or legit contacts for bbfs please ;)

Magicevo
21-04-2022, 12:41 AM
Best places in Sydney or legit contacts for bbfs please ;) want to try something new lads ❤️

j_highrolla
21-04-2022, 02:11 AM
The nude barber bro, her ads seems like shes down for anything lol.

Aloscha
21-04-2022, 09:29 AM
Did someone say SB?....

Hahahahaha that'll start another thread war. Let's keep it civil lol

youngheart
21-04-2022, 06:53 PM
Now why would anyone do that? Especially as the shop owners who read this know that BBFS in a registered brothel is illegal and could get their licence pulled.

Now I am not a lawyer, but I do suspect that you are wrong in NSW about BBFS being illegal. I think its a common misconception. Maybe some one here might start linking the facts in...

tan30
22-04-2022, 06:39 PM
Go to Taylor's in Lidcombe and ask for Tanya, she's 30 or so and is from HK. About $100 on-top I believe.

dotcumdotinyou
22-04-2022, 07:40 PM
I hate to say this but I have to agree with benny on this. Whether its legal or not its a suspect question from someone who's recently joined and has only 1 post.

Please don't give out any info you may have and let this thread die away.

Labia Vortex
22-04-2022, 07:46 PM
Who the hell is going to be stupid enough
to answer that question on a public forum…?
Have a look on E & B… couple of loonies might provide the
Service you seek

TheMaestro
22-04-2022, 08:39 PM
Crazy stuff! Stay safe bros!

ABG4LYF
23-04-2022, 01:13 AM
This is a stupid question really

JohnJones
23-04-2022, 01:22 AM
Many years back I used to be able to get BBFS with extra charges from young petite hot girls (between 30 to 40yo). Now the only ones offering BBFS are fat dumpling munchers or grannies with dried prunes for ovaries. And they have the audacity to charge $400-$500 per hour just to remove the condom and stick it bare in their smelly holes.